Sliperiets personal

 

 

Thomas Andersson
Hustekniker
070 355 80 25
thomas.andersson@umu.se


Jenny Bucht
Servicekoordinator
070 397 87 70
jenny.bucht@umu.se

Linnéa Therese Dimitriou
Konstnärlig ledare
070 653 08 71
linnea.dimitriou@umu.se

Emma Ewadotter
Samordnare, verksamhetsledare SoftLab
070 233 12 37
emma.ewadotter@umu.se

Katrin Holmqvist-Sten
Biträdande föreståndare
090 786 59 76
katrin.sten@umu.se

Lars Isaksson
Forskningsingenjör 3D-verkstad
072 - 535 47 54
lars.isaksson@umu.se

Erik Jansson
Maskiningenjör 3D-verkstad
070 271 26 62
erik.jansson@umu.se

Marlene Johansson
Föreståndare
072 533 99 21
marlene.johansson@umu.se

Eva J:son Lönn
Kommunikatör
073 0647750
eva.j.lonn@umu.se

Magnus Lindgren
Forskningsingenjör 3DLab
072 212 77 16
magnus.p.lindgren@umu.se

Linda Nyström
Projektledare +Project
070 622 19 20
linda.nystrom@umu.se

Jim Robertsson
IT- och medietekniker
070 385 31 70
jim.robertsson@umu.se 

Pia Åhlander
Ekonomisamordnare
070 270 47 37
pia.ahlander@umu.se