Steering Committee

The principal of Umeå University designates the steering committee. It consists of the vice principal of collaboration and innovation, or equivalent, three teacher representatives and two external representatives.

Chairman: Agneta Marell
Professor at Umeå School of Business and Economics

Peter Sköld
Professor at Arctiv Research Centre

Lars Weinehall
Professor, senior at Department of Public Health and Clinical Medicine

Ute Walter
Senior lecturer (associate professor) at Umeå University School of Restaurant and Culinary Arts

External members
Roland Carlsson, Umeå Municipality Business Developer
Anna Axelsson, Tiljan AB