Staff

Thomas Andersson
University Technician
+46 70 355 80 25
thomas.andersson@umu.se

Jenny Bucht
Facilities and Bookings Coordinator
+46 70 397 87 70
jenny.bucht@umu.se

Linnéa Therese Dimitriou
Creative Director
+46 70 653 08 71
linnea.dimitriou@umu.se

Emma Ewadotter
Process Coordinator
+46 70 233 12 37
emma.ewadotter@umu.se 

Katrin Holmqvist-Sten
Co-director
+46 90 786 59 76
katrin.sten@umu.se

Lars Isaksson
Research Engineer 3D Workshop
+46 72  535 47 54
lars.isaksson@umu.se

Erik Jansson
Mechanical Engineer   3D Workshop
+46    70-271 26 62
erik.jansson@umu.se

Marlene Johansson
Director
+46 72 533 99 21
marlene.johansson@umu.se

Eva J:son Lönn
Communications Officer
073 0647750
eva.j.lonn@umu.se

Magnus Lindgren
Research Engineer 3DLab
+46 72 212 77 16
magnus.p.lindgren@umu.se

Linda Nyström
Project Manager +Project
+46 70 622 19 20
linda.nystrom@umu.se

Pia Åhlander
Finance Administrator
+46 70 270 47 37
pia.ahlander@umu.se